Flower Friday . . . Wisteria

I have been passing this wisteria all week and today it gets it's moment on blip.  The forester is waiting for me in our ute and in the background you can see the hill and the bright spring greens of the deciduous trees.  On such a splendid morning we went out to a garden centre in the country.  Yes I discovered one I hadn't been to.  A weeping maple was purchased and will be planted this afternoon.  
The extra is a night shot I took last night from the deck.  The blue and pink shape is the circus tent on Saxton Field.  I was pleased with the star bursts. 
Thank you for the love for the love birds yesterday.  The blip is on page one of popular along with five other blippers I follow.  I think that is neat. 
Happy weekend to all.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.