New reality day 451

Like Aurora Borealis, but not really.  Just a shot through a green light bulb I have outside on the terrace.

It's been hectic days at work. I was happy to be able to come to work bit earlier today. Just get some more leisure time between work days. So I'm watching some comedy and have the fire going. Gathering some energy.

The storm has hit us today. Some shores are getting some flooding. We're okay here. It's just been raining 35ml so far. Some branches were on the road when I came home, but otherwise it's just been windy and raining. 

We've been having some drama at the office. I haven't been envolved myself, just been hearing stuff. I don't believe everything, but I can see that feelings have been hurt badly. I hope they can be resolve the tensions in a good matter, but I fear not. My boss is the other person and my co worker the other. I feel the tension and I hope it won't affect me. I hope. The co worker already believes our boss is trying to create friction between us (you know, divide and conquer- style). I see no reason for that, so I don't think that is happening, but who knows what's going on for real. I'm just trying to stay out of all the drama. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.