Swinging.

The Wildlings had a fantastic time doing gymnastics today. Two hours of obstacle courses, jumping, swinging, bouncing and having so much fun. And there are things for the Jedi to do too. Although he did go and bounce and throw himself on the mats in the big kid side. He has no fear and is constantly on the go go go. 

I'm glad they were out having a great time. I must of woken around 12 times last night so I'm pretty shattered. But I'm having a few coffee's as I'm going round to a neighbours later for some alcohol and a catch up. Apologies if I don't get around to your journals. 

It's Friday which means Harp is excited about her ballet class tomorrow. 
Xander is a little temperamental as I mentioned that my mum was coming down today and she was going to pop round. But because her bus broke down and they were stuck for ages her timings are all off. I need to learn and not actually mention anything. 

I've added a extra of the photos that I will give to nana and grandad tomorrow. They are A4 size. My neighbour gave me some photograph paper as she doesn't have any use for them. I've printed out a whole heap of photos so I need to buy frames over the weekend. 

Have a good weekend. And thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday. 10 days and counting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.