Nana and grandad

A chilled out morning.  Thank goodness.  The wildlings did some chores . And then we had a lovely visit to nana and grandads house. The wildlings haven't seen them in weeks because grandad had the flu. So we made a point of spending time with them today before they go away for a few days. 
They love to draw when there, and between the toys I sent round and what they have bought they have their own playroom.  Carson however drags this box through to their lounge as its the only time that he speaks to nana and says " together nana". This has been so far the best toys that we got Carson.  Nana paid full price for half that setup, and I got over £200 worth on Facebook market place for like £20 so I split it between the two houses. I love the bond that the wildlings have with my in-laws.  

The jedi's kick to my shoulder yesterday obviously did something nasty to it as I was awake in pain most of the night. My chair didn't help amd I even tried to nap sitting up on the sofa. But nope . Your lucky if I got 3 hours sleep. 

I managed to sell some of my Christmas cards this week so we're having a treat for family dinner. We're trying out a new piri piri takeaway.  They do plain for kids. And spicy for adults.  

I've gave in and taken extra pills. I had managed to reduce one lot by half this week. Oh well. I'll do it again when the pain goes. 

Hope my blip friends have had a good day . X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.