Home alone.

Well today has been the first day since my operation that I have been home all alone with the wildlings.  To be fair I can do near enough everything with one hand except change the jedi. 

I had a better sleep last night on the chair and was only up and about 3 times. I've done a couple loads of washing,  ironing,  made a bed up, hoovered , swept and sorted the lounge and done the dishwasher.  As well as my physio exercises 3 times. Carson gave my shoulder another kick today which hurt but i guess thats whats going to happen occasionally.  

I took the wildlings out on a small walk, Carson wasn't pleased a few times as you can see from my collage.  

I'm a little frustrated with someone close to me. God they just don't understand autism and I'm sick and tired of explaining it to them after 7 years. They heard Carson speak and was like " he's clever, he really doesn't have autism,  I swear it's like they live in the 1800's and think that kids with asd are non verbal.  

Mr R is aiming to come home for 6 and then go and work in his office upstairs for a few hour's. He's been working late all week but I need the boys showered and the jedi bathed. I can do the bigger ones but he needs to do Carson.  We will see if it happens.  

Hope its a good weekend for you all. 

I won't really mention politics,  but really.... do the people that want Boris back think that he is Jesus. Historically he's the only man that's came back twice. ( hope that doesn't offend anyone  ) . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.