New Shed Day

I joined the website Borrow my Doggy, as although it’s too soon for me to get another dog, not ready to replace Breagha, I do miss the interaction. Today I met Saffy, a rescued long haired Vizla ow ex by a lovely lady called Sandra who lives about 3 minutes drive away. Due to ill health she cannot walk Saffy long walks, just a short one, and has a good few people who come and walk Saffy. What a lovely friendly dog she was. we had a good chat about her likes and dislikes in fact we chatted so much was there for about 1.5 hours! The dog is 7 years old and she doesn’t want to re home her I can understand that as Sandra is 80 and loves her. Going to walk her on Saturday.

Then When I went back home the shed was completed by the local company. It looks amazing and sturdy nothing like that monstrosity that was there before.

It was a busy day finished off by watching trash tv as my husband was out at his Club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.