Acer

As you can see our other Acer still has all its bright leaves and as they are saying we may have a frost tonight I thought it could have its picture on Blip.
Bit of a messing around day. The bed in the caravan is made up with the seat cushions and a pull out slatted base, the front slat  has split a bit where I kneel on it to make the bed. So the first thing I did this morning was to repair that. Filled the boiler and put the heating on to warm the caravan up a bit.
In preparing the wood I found that the new planer had a fault with the surface planer. I brought it from Screwfix and looked at there website and it said faulty goods will just be exchanger for the first 30 days so I took it back this afternoon and changed it great service. 
I also planted the rest of the plants a bulbs.
Been sunny most of the day but we still have that cool wind 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.