Breakfast with grandad

Our daughter in law sent us this. It was abi chatting to us at their breakfast time our dinner time.
Relaxing morning meeting with a couple of friends to discuss the church windows for Christmas . Afternoon spent shopping for said items

Happy birthday blip. I got into this a few years by a friend who recommended it. It got me using my big girl camera and I learnt such a lot. The community is so supportive. You can rant , laugh , cry and the support is there. Made a few new friends in the way too. Not from blip but from another daily site (365 project) we met a fellow blipper in Canada and I communicate regularly with another Canadian blipper whom I would love to meet one day. It is truly global.
Thank you Joe Tree fir starting this site

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.