Repair needed

PT at gym first thing. Really didn’t want to get out of bed this morning but with a lateral flow to be done needed to get up early. Followed by the obligatory coffee.
After lunch planted some wallflowers at the edge of the e lawn. Brought back memories of our early days in this house when we were trying to introduce plants on a very tight budget and wall flowers were relatively cheap. I bought a fire each week if I had housekeeping money left.
Then off to work where I learnt a mutual friend had tested positive for Covid. Had to take professional advice as to whether or not I had been in close contact as I have a procedure next week that I really don’t wNt to cancel. The lady whose feet I did wants my son in law to service her machine for her great grand daughter. This is very clean to when I picked it up. CleNed off the spiders webs. Dead to think what the inside looks like

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.