a w a y

By PoWWow

La douche et le vélo de neige

I've been thinking about a possible narrative for the above montage, but my mind's drawn a blank. I began conjuring up all sort of thrilling tales that might explain today's images a bit more, but what you're really seeing is a shower scene + a post snowy bicycle ride euphoria.

I'll get my imaginative writing up to speed for the next dramatic photo shoot.

It would've been inappropriate to take a photo of the little four year old I babysat tonight having an hour long tantrum on the bathroom floor. But the drama was certainly there, with the fists and the tears and the words of hatred, alongside the murdered toothpaste scene to boot. Another successful kiddie sitting story to add to my already cagey CV then, but at least they were asleep before mater + pater came home, even if it was only by 5 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.