Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Honesty

is the Best Policy

S’true

Up to St Brigid’s Community Garden in Stillorgan to get the last of the fresh laid eggs and the truly organic honey.

I had an early swim and altho’ the best of intentions to do my assignments (it’s Irish bank holiday onMonday and then follows mid term break), I have basically just dossed all day

Listened to some music

And eaten a lovely cheesy tomatoy omelette (that flipped over perfectly), chatted to my darling mum of 97 years (Jean give me another word for new beginnings in 10 to include a hyphen)…

Duh

And TG 4 have the re-make of 12 Angry Men tonight with Jack Lemmon

Seriously

If it’s not broke (wth Lee J Cobb) don’t try and fix it

Sez I

The film student of 8 weeks

:-)



Happy BH you Irish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.