Beinghere

By Beinghere

A Mosaic for the Garden

Mucking about with boulders, pebbles form the beach, and grout, to make mosaics for the garden. I’ve got some terracotta pots I plan to decorate too. I have been picking up some secondhand mosaic tiles on eBay recently. When I looked at them today I thought that some of them would make nice earrings. So that’s another plan.

We had a really lazy morning and didn’t get out for our walk until noon. We went to Kilrenny and walked in the woodland there, then walked around the fields.
Stopped at the Co-op on way back for a couple of things.
Then home to finish my book. Boo Hoo!

After that I mucked around with mosaic stuff for a while. Then it was time to go across the road to the park to throw balls for Geordie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.