My latest obsession

Someone told me about Jig sudoku recently and I found a site that publishes free puzzles every day. They’re a wee bit more complicated than regular sudoku but I like a challenge.

Cooked a massive breakfast this morning which was enjoyed by all before M and A sorted through the cupboards in his old room. We’re thinking of turning his room into an office on the assumption that Miss PHL will need somewhere to work soon so it needed to be done.

I now have 2 bags for the charity shop, 3 bags of rubbish and another bag for the clothing bin. Next step is to take the furniture out. His bed is pretty done as he’s had it since he was 13 or 14. We have a lovely spare room with much more space gif the two of them and their puppy when they next visit.

This afternoon was spent tidying the study so I can move stuff from out front room upstairs as we need the space in the front room to store the kitchen contents. January will come round very quickly so we need to get started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.