Abstract

MrB and I took Abe to the Wetlands this morning. He had a good play with lots of dogs and was quite wonderful. 

Then we had breakfast and picked up a few click and collect things for MrB.

I fiddled with some milk, oil and paint for a while. I learned that almond milk doesn't work and neither does fat free milk. I also learned that I need to water the paint down a bit more to avoid clumps of paint. It was a lot of fun and time just flew. I guess that's the fun of photography and of learning.

I also submitted my SDS (self-directed study) hours. It's the final part of my course - 235 of independent learning to be able to complete the diploma. I'm now waiting for my tutor to check it and make sure I've done enough valid hours. Here's hoping!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.