BRACKET OR TREE EARS

Photo taken 23/10/2021 - BackBlipped on 24/10/2021

A much needed quiet day today.  Just went for a short walk and saw these fungi.  Not sure whether these are bracket fungy, tree ears or whatever, but they are interesting.  Such a lot of fungi about at the moment and it's lovely to see them.  Not sure which are the good guys and which are the fun or bad guys but there is a huge variety.

Strictly tonight, all the dancers are now so good I'm not sure who is going to win.  I, of course, have my favourites but I rarely pick the winners anyway.  Still it's Saturday night entertainment.  I miss the "good old days" of brilliant Saturday night TV - such as Basil Brush, followed by a game show, a variety show and a good police drama. 
Oh well Strictly is still entertaining.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.