DOGGY PADDLE

I've been so tired since I got back from holiday - strange 'cos we had such a relaxing time and I slept well whilst away!!!  

Anyway we went over to see Mum today and she is doing really well.  Caught up on things, showed her just a few photos that she would be interested in, the Cemaes Bay ones really.

Then after lunch and a bit of leaf picking up from the trees that leave a huge mound of leaves outside her gate every year.  Should be a council job really as it is their trees, but they're not interested!!!

We stopped off on the Prom on the way home so I could take this photo.  A very grey day so not a lot to photograph but I thought the silhouette of this wee dog having some fun in the distance would make a nice blip.

Hope you are all well.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.