Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2492. EB

Busy day and no photos today at all apart from this one of my Animal Crossing game….I’m progressing as I set the clock back two weeks to allow me to progress more than a day at a time as the game is played in real time.  So far I’ve done about 5 days….and it’s moving along….I’d forgotten how time consuming this bit is!

Housework this morning then my covid clinic volunteer shift this afternoon…1000 appointments today and it was busy….the system had changed for the umpteenth time and I had no idea what I was doing today…plus some people were just plain rude….I felt like reminding a few people that I volunteer my own time for this….and it’s for their benefit….but I held my tongue and smiled through it all….I’ll see how next week goes as if it’s as bad as today…I may call it a day…..tired now….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.