Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Biohazard!

Monday soon comes round again but today it has been pretty good.

Good discussions in the morning and then an assessment by one of our clients and we were able to report an improvement in our score.  

Contacted someone internally today about my vacancy and despite them being very keen, their personal circumstances are not the best at the moment and the timing is not right.  Back to square one.

Went for a quick power ramble over the canal and it was most unusual to see loads of tape with biohazard (you can see the tape in the extra) on and then massive cobwebs.  Was it going to be safe for me to walk?  Lol!  Of course it was a kid's party in the canal house and they'd gone with a halloween theme.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good result, significantly helped by two of my team
2.  Seeing the canal dressed up made me smile and laugh
3.  A good power ramble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.