ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Blipmeet With Steve. (Snapkin)

Hi there everyone. I had a wonderful evening with Steve, (On here, known as Snapkin) His wife Jay, and their delightful Granddaughters.. Steve and family came down from Bournemouth to Cornwall for a couple of days. When they do, we always get together and go out for dinner. Steve very kindly picked me up from my house, and brought me back home afterwards. So very kind of him. We went to the same place as before, which is The Polgooth Inn, which is 16th Century. The meal was fabulous. Steve and I had fish and chips, the others had pizza.. It is always so nice to meet up with them. I am so grateful to blipfoto, for all the lovely people on here, and for me having such a special friendship with Steve and his wife. I really feel that I have known them for years! Unfortunately, the time goes too quickly....and before you know it... I was back home again. I really look forward to meeting up with them next time they come down to visit. Thank you so very much Steve & Jay for such a wonderful evening, and fabulous company.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; Barry was not up to coming, as too tired...bless him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.