Masked Man with Vegan Sausage Roll

Midday arrivals - H&F. I whistled him off to the football so we could have some blethers, which of course allowed the SK to have some quality time with her daughter. How generous of me. You want a match report? Well, I mean here we are, playing the second bottom club (Dundee) and we can go clear at the top with a win. And we totally panel them in the first half. But only one-nil. I think I’ve read this script before. Is there a substitute who could come on for Dundee? A boyhood Hearts fan who was released by the Hearts Youth program and then went to Hibs perhaps? Could he score a late equaliser? I’m not watching it.
Back to find the minky well ensconced in the household, making cookies and generally being lovely. Bedtime! And her first stay overnight in a very busy little house. How did people use to manage? Maybe we should put her in a drawer.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.