fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Shades Of Autumn

Red, orange, yellow ...

I didn't notice the discarded hi vis vest until I edited the image. I think it adds a certain je ne sais quoi. You might not agree.

We managed to escape the bathroom chaos for a couple of hours and drove to Witney to return some items to M&S and to collect an on line order. It was the first time we have parked in the multi story there for ages. The car park we normally use for M&S is now partly a Covid test facility.

I got a commended at camera club last night for my 'Water' submission (the Witley Court fountain image I took on the blipmeet there). Note to self: don't enter images with a frame around them. I might like them but judges don't, anything more than a 3 pixel key and some of them can go mental.

There were quite a few new members last night, a few more people wearing masks, and it was announced that one of the committee members has Covid. In related news we have managed to book our booster jabs for next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.