Tiny Tuesday

Also spider alert ;-) The last fruit of the Spindleberry, the sun just caught the edge, and the spider in the extra, is really cheeky, as I did have the vacuum cleaner out yesterday, and returned it to its slot in the utility room. So less than 24hrs!!

Awful nights sleep with just 4 hrs 45mins. No sense from Brit Gas. If I wanted to speak virtually to a person there was a 15-20min wait!  So I have made another booking, was accepted straight away. Still got to wait until the 16th November!!!

Went out to do a quick bit of shopping, as I was doing a RPS arranged course. The e-mails I had received stated it would start at 2pm and finish at 3,30. But then I had another e-mail which landed in my spam file just before midday, and it was only by chance I opened it to find out the course was starting at 12pm. So panic stations, as I had not received the log in details , but by 12.15 I had joined them. WE are going to get a recording, sent so anything I missed will be on there. at least I will be ready next Tuesday for the second lesson :-)

So that is my day so far now sat at my computer with a mug of tea after a yomp of just over two miles. Hope you have a good one too :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.