Leaves

Not a very productive day.
I was going to take my som to a hospital appointment but he had the car after all (his wife is off work with a bad reaction to her Covid booster, she wasn't well after the 2nd dose either) so I had no plan for the day and it was wet.
I decided to order some things online, my headtorch died yesterday and I can't resucitate it, but the site refused to take me on from My basket. I had a frustrating What'sApp discussion with someone who gave 3 suggestions, 2 of which I was already doing, so I tried the 3rd with no success. I then decided to try in a different browser - and it worked! 
I had a similar issue trying to get the details of the holiday we wanted to book for next year (already cancelled twice), I couldn't get everything with Chrome but could with another, I don't usually have problems at all. 
In between sorting these the rain stopped for a while so I went for a run and once finished with them I did some sewing - and that wasn't easy as I was doing black or dark brown on black! Nearly done now so I'll persevere this week.
I did finish my book but did spend rather too long playing computer games. Must go and get the tea now and then it's Zoom prayer meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.