Moonshine

I had a pic of some flowers but this presented itself when I came in from my run so had numerous attempts at a half-decent shot, this was the best.
It had been a day of things not going quite as planned. 
The grocery shop took longer than expected as there was no-one on the fish counter and someone had to be found.
Trying to sort out an app on the phone, which I thought I'd already done, was a hassle so delayed me going into the garden.
It started raining heavily once I was out and in the middle of a job that couldn't be left.
When I got in I started on one thing and found myself waylaid by another!
At least the run went okay. 8 were out and we had our first headtorch run. I planned a route with not too many muddy sections and they were actually not as bad as expected. The rain had stopped and there were clear patches overhead, I think everyone enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.