Wide Wednesday - Single Log

These logs are for seating at the little park. I’ve never really noticed how lonely this one seems!

It rained heavily during the night and was still raining this morning when we usually go for a walk so we waited for a while as the radar looked like it was clearing and suddenly some blue appeared.  Just after we got back the rain also came back!!

In extras is another single log along with a little single dog ;o)   And a shot of the creek next to the park which is usually just a dribble and now its a river!!  We’re starting to wonder if the rain will ever give up!

I’m heading off to bed early as I have to get up early to get to my appointment with Dr Love the surgeon about my poor finger at 8am in West Perth which is notorious for terrible parking.  I’ll get there early and can have a walk around and take photos while I’m waiting - hopefully there will be something of interest and hopefully it wont be raining!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.