Abstract Thursday - Natural

This gum tree sapling caught my eye this afternoon. It has grown really tall and thin and only has leaves on the top. I noticed today it is shedding its bark ready for the summer, loved the look of it in this state ; )

In extras is a mixture of natural and unnatural, I liked how they worked together ; )


I’m weary tonight and need to lay my head down. May not catch up tomorrow night as Julian is arriving back from his Big Holiday In Broome tomorrow and is staying the night with us. 
We are going out for dinner and will hear all the stories about the trip, I cant wait to hear all about it!  ; )
I’m pretty sure he’s had a really wonderful time and was telling me today on the phone that Broome is his favourite place ever and that he will definitely go there again next year! Big plans are being made already!! ; o)

Catch up soon xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.