Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Returning to Autumn

Hey everyone, so I've been a little quiet these last couple of week as my partner and I have been having a well deserved break away from our busy work life and have been soaking up as much sun as Tenerife could possibly give us.

We landed back in the UK early hours on Monday morning, and it was very clear we were back. Its raining, its dark, gloomy and cold :-(. Thanks Britain!

However its really nice to see the leaves all changing colour and a great time to do some autumnal photography. So before we went away a few of us from the club got together and done some indoor stuff as the nights were getting darker sooner and the weather was getting colder. I've just been flicking through what I had done that night and found this image. Nothing amazing, quite simple really, but it reminded me of how lovely autumn can be and made them post holiday blues, alot easier.

Take it easy everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.