Monkey Brain eb

With Mrs IttH & Missy away for a few days I was too late to bed... which meant late to rise. Opening the curtains it was horrid outside, so a lazy start, mojo low.

Eventually I got myself going.
We've got most of our access back to the University following the cyber attack, so I've lots of reading and a major assignment to do.
I really need to promote some courses.
I promised myself I'd try and do a funding application a week.

Nope, noppity nope nope.
For reasons unfathomable Monkey Brain took over and I made and hung the door on the woodshed, so axes, bbq etc can be locked away. Soaked to the skin, probably made it much harder for self than needed to be. That's the last of any usable size offcuts from making the Hut used, the woodshed is 95% spare, repurposed or reused.

But. Had a very very productive afternoon. Sometimes the monkey knows what's best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.