Ingleman

By Ingleman

Bored

Lazy day today, I think we all needed it. Hollie is bored, it's pawing down with rain outside and she really wants to go for a walk.

Maybe when it's stopped raining, we could go and meet the Magic Dog. The retriever crossed with a magician.

It's a Labracadabrador.

The owner claims he threw a stick over a quarter of a mile and the dog retrieved it! That seems a bit far fetched to me. 

Anyway, we are not doing much today, but tomorrow we are shopping. Oh bloody goodie, how I love shopping. Got some holiday coming up soon. In The Lake District. Has anyone seen the weather forecast for The Lake District. MARPAUL, where can we buy flippers and snorkels? 

Oh well, at least the waterfalls will be exciting. My eyesight is not that great but those are the kind of caterracts I don't mind. 

On a final doggie note, there's a puppy sale on at Pets R Us. 

Buy one, get one flea.... 

See ya! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.