Little Miss Sleepyhead

She's been out on the town all night for the last 2 nights, so I have been very cruel and brought her in early as soon as it got dark (I don't like her being out late in October/November due to the flippin' fireworks etc.).  

She then escaped as I arrived home from my Slimming World class where I lost 1 and a half pounds (which is great after this week's stresses)..

She's in again now, and sulking somewhere upstairs because I have blocked her going out again tonight!

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday

I am really looking forward to a lazy Saturday all being well - but I must go somewhere to keep the car going as long as possible - I found out today that it looks as though the crank shaft is going - and that will probably cost more than its worth to fix - at only 90,000 miles :(:(

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.