A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

What IS This???

I will send a bar of soap to the first person who gets this right. ...not just any soap, mind you, my own personal handcrafted moisturizing, about to go ecommerce, luxurious soap.

So, what is it? Can you tell me what it looks like and then what it actually is? I could not believe my eyes when I saw this image first thing this morning. That's the only hint I'm giving you. Have you ever seen anything like it before? Similar?

My tulips are blooming and I took some nice shots of them and ALMOST blipped them, but then thought, "No, the tulips will be here for a little while, but this may not ever show itself again." So this had to be today's blip.

I apologize if it's scary looking, but if it is, it's only in your imagination (and mine).

Today was another beautiful loud thunderstormy day until later in the afternoon when it settled in to our first muggy warm day. I loved it.

So let me know what you think either here or email me at deb.richards(at)yahoo(dot)com - I promise to follow through with this prize.

I am thankful today for truly warm and slightly humid weather (I know...) and fun artsy surprises that make me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.