Happy Birthday Ben

23 today - we opened presents this morning and went to the pub with Sophia this evening, (back to the Dog and Duck for me) for a birthday meal.  It was great fun and very delicious.

Midway through the meal Sophia recognised that there were a couple of reality TV stars in the pub.  Thinking it might make for a memorable birthday I had a bit of a chat, they were really friendly, and I asked them if they would mind having a photo taken with the birthday boy...

I then went to find said birthday boy who had left the pub really embarrassed, together with Martin.  I wonder how many of my blip friends even know who they are...

I managed to persuade Sophia back into the pub and you can see the result in extras, as well as Ben with his gifts this morning.

Happy birthday lovely boy. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.