Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Morning meetings at the coffeebar

I haven t seen J for quite some time. Meetings are always quick and everything is mostly said in short , which is the most important news. He asked about my fuji camera. I said the ideal snapshot camera if you are looking for that.He will considder the purchase. He asked me to send a raw file of his portrait. I was pretty amazed that for a raw file it went up to almost 20mb. The extra photo is taken on the same place and one of my coffeedrinking fellow . We ll meet ofte at the coffee bar. Today he turned 65 so i think this pic will match ( absorbing the energy of the sun). Weather turned to rain and wind in afternoon. First i had to deliver a framed photo for and afterwards visiting my friend , who underwent surgery for his cancer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.