Not impressed!

Charlie in the middle of the path when I was going between house and car bringing the shopping in earlier...

A trip into Reading in the car to do a bit of retail therapy - but nothing exciting.  Tried to buy a soup maker but they were out of stock of the small one I wanted, but was successful with a newer version of my mobile phone :)

I heard last night that my Mum has now been transferred to Addenbrookes in Cambridge for scans etc from Kings Lynn - its an awfully long way in an ambulance, not sure if she went back the same day or not.

We will see what happens next...

Glad to have been able to catch up with myself and relax today, but I really need to do some housework tomorrow!

Strictly tonight and I'm cooking roast salmon for dinner :)

(oh and put the clocks back an hour - how I hate this time of year....can't wait til next Spring)

Happy Saturday folks ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.