Show Of Winners

tired.com


It has been a very long day. 

We left home at 9.30 AM and went to see my sister for a couple of hours. 

Gollum was performing at Show Of Winners in the evening, so after lunch, I went to the Royal Stage and took Xmas and Tango in for an hour each, to give them a chance to experience such a busy venue.

Then the little ones' went back to the car and Gollum came in to prepare for his performance. 

Gollum was a star and performed so well. I am very very pleased with him. And our routine was perfect for this time of year as we are performing to "This is Halloween" from Nightmare before Christmas.

I went back to my sister's (who lives 10 mins drive from the venue) for tea after our performance and arrived back home at 11 PM.

I have uploaded a couple of extra too. Some of the little ones, one of the ring and one showing how busy/crowded it was back stage. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.