Daily Wild

By emyjane

Steady Dudley!

Best viewed *larger*

You know when you get a shot of something you've been wanting to get for ages, as in, a closer, better, clearer shot? But in your excitement, your hands & arms shake as you start to click? Yep. That happened in this shot. Dudley was within touching distance. And my hands shook in excitement. I'm such an idiot.

And Larry, oh dear... Sorry Larry... I'm such an idiot:

Not best pleased

Cold, windy old day today, sunshine, but nothing in the garden apart from greedy & in some cases, angry birds. It was meant to be sunny & blue, but way too much cloud cover. I spent some time in my studio & most of the time outside wrapped up with my camera. Got some friends coming round tonight for dinner, so going to be a late one & a hangover tomorrow I guess, but then I have taken the gym off till Tuesday, so, I'm allowed! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.