Sneak Peak...

...to Asha as a 15 year old! Her first time trying any makeup, though just for fun!
Somehow tonight without me realising how, it was announced to our little church tonight that I'll be starting kids work from next week?!!! Anyone who really knows me knows I'm not very good with kids...I'm not quite sure how this has happened!! 
Tonight we have Asha's friend Charlie sleeping over - all 3 kids were very hyper and sugared after various parties; Nate had his first school party tonight!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Fun walk with Danny and the kids, scooting along the Port.
2) Having a power hour of cleaning when Mitch, Danny and both kids were out. 
3) Danny persevering with the school party and Nate eventually coming out of his shell and loving it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.