knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Supervising demolition

Thom and I had a fun day shopping in Glasgow today.
First call was to apple store and my iPad is booked in for Monday to see why it won't see my wifi on its own and needs the iPhone for help.
Then a trip to the art store for stuff for college and a rainbow pencil and Fimo for Thom. We passed more demolition going on next to the art shop. It's amazing how much Glasgow has changed recently, for the better I think, and it'll be interesting to see what goes here.
An Easter egg hunt then followed in john Lewis before heading off to waterstones so Thom could spend his voucher he won through the library. He got a couple of books including asterix which he's studying just now.
Back home and waiting for the husband so can relax for the evening. Not sure if knitting is possible as got sore wrists and hands, possibly due to the viral thing or too much knitting on small needles. I'm sure I can find something else to do though.
Have a relaxing Good Friday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.