Spooky!

Yesterday we went to a pub in Shrewsbury for a lovely Sunday lunch with my son and family and brother and J to have a late celebration of O's 40th birthday.  We had a delicious meal and lots of chat and laughs.

There are various photos as extras including 5 year old I watching the dancing mermaid in a window, oblivious to the lingerie surrounding it.  Also O receiving a cousin's brewery T shirt from M and a couple of group shots.

Whittington Castle held a Halloween event over the weekend with a parade round the grounds last night.  Unfortunately there were high winds, heavy rain and cold temperatures so it was very muted. My granddaughter I dressed up as a Bat Queen (extra, sideways I'm afraid).

They lit the castle up which was a lovely effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.