First Gousto Box

Today's picture is of my first Gousto box containing all the ingredients for four recipes. As well as the items at the front of the box, there are some bags, with, their term, "bits and bobs" in on top of the box. My daughter has started using them and I got a sixty percent discount on my first box with three more discounted by thirty percent. Whether I shall use them long-term or just now and again I do not know, but they will help with portion control; portion control is something I am very bad at. I was brought up to eat everything on the plate, I still tend to put too much food on our plates and then eat it; not good for my hips. I want to lose a few kilos to go to a very special event next year.

The temperature at GMT today in my home village was twelve degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.