Birthday girls.

It's my birthday today. And my twins. She's happy with the gift we got her ( smart watch). I'm happy I got my frying pans;-))). Yes I asked for new pans . I also got a egg timer, a voucher, perfume and chocolates.n

I've just had my appointment in Glasgow for my shoulder. He is organising a MRI on it before he decides what he's going to do. We're now in the car on the way back to the Wildlings. Nana and grandad had the two wee ones for a few hours before the boy's came from school. I ordered them a MacDonalds for dinner as a treat. 
Me and Mr R went for lunch. My starter was tasty but the rest of the food wasn't too great. It was good just to spend time with eachother. 

We will have birthday cake when I get home. 

Thanks for all your comments yesterday. We got absolutely soaked going guising. You should see the amount of sweets they all got and I only took them to six houses . My photo yesterday was with a Snapchat filter on . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.