Is it really Monday again?

Phin has definitely been out out of sorts by the clock change. He’s been antsy all day despite being out for over an hour running through the field and splashing through the many puddles! He’s also constantly looked for food and dinner had to be early as he was driving me demented. He has finally settled I think as he’s curled up at my feet on the sofa.

It’s been a quiet day of sorting the dried washing and generating more to be hung up and catching up on blip journals. I don’t mean to fall behind but then I do!

Miss PHL had an interview for a bar job and starts later this week. She figured it might be good to be out in the real world given that she will mostly be working from home.

I’ve cheated a wee bit with the photo as I’ve reused one from our trip to india and Sri Lanka 3 years ago and turned it mono. It was absolutely pouring the day we visited the elephant orphanage and I just liked this shot of us both. Thanks to Carolina for hosting MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.