Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

The Fox

Sitting calm as you like munching away on the treats he saw me put down earlier. He was the cutest fox ever!

He's not one I've seen in colour before but he may have come in and been caught on the Trail Cam but it's very difficult to distinguish each individual unless they have a significant marking. 

I saw him just as it started to drop dark and scared him off with going outside to pop an egg and dog food out for him. I then waited an hour in my tent hide outside but had to leave the camera on its tripod in there. In the middle of cooking supper I saw him clearly under the light, grabbed another camera and lens, crept on all fours to the window and balanced the camera on a few cushions. I've never had a  fox be there for so long and he was lovely to see. 

Not Socks but he still rocks so Rocks he shall be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.