Colors......!!!

Does anybody use Adult Coloring Books and beautiful colors..in my case here colored pencils although I plan on treating myself for Christmas ( am I allowed say that now )???
with Halloween over..!! I am going to buy an array of gorgeous coloring things..pencils , markers and very fancy crayons that are available nowadays...I never seen anything like the selection available now...!
I recall my greatest pleasure at Christmas as a child was a stack of new coloring books and new crayons...!
It seems maybe I haven’t changed much....I found these at the weekend while clearing out drawers ( as you do)! and they came in very useful on Sunday night while trying to keep Mel calm ...I kept myself calm with the colors..

Mel sends huge wags of her tail...( now that it’s out from between her legs again)!!! and woofs of love for all the kind comments ....she’s back to herself now although we’ll have the odd bang every evening this week... but she seems able to cope with that...xxx
My extra is the front of my book..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.