Christ Pudding....!!!

Way ahead of myself and I’m very pleased....!!!
I know, I know only the 1st of November....but I just took an ‘early’ notion and stirred it up...!!
10 and a half hours in my slow cooker and it’s looking good and ooooooh the smell...!
My gorgeous pink bowls were a gift from our Blipper pal ‘Sunflowers’ daughter...she has a wonderful cake making and all to do with baking business....I love them!!
A recipe from last weeks WW...and although they had no breadcrumbs in the recipe I just halved the amount of flour and added them...it seems to have worked a treat..!!
And as they say.....Christmas Starts Here....!!!
Picture in the extras....

Well November 1st already .....Feast Of All Saints...
And of course Remembering All Souls gone before us...special thoughts of our Blip friends who have died over the last year or two..x
The year is flying....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.