Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Ducks and Canada Geese on the canal.

It is a lovely bright sunny day, with a temperature of 12c. I have been along to the High Street and clocked up 4715 steps which I hope to add to later. I hoped to see the swans, but they were somewhere else. The water level of the canal is looking back to it's normal quantity and there is only one boat moored up near the Canal cafe. 
I went to the Co op to buy some bread. I got some freshly baked French baton and some coriander naan bread to go with my soup that I shall be making later this afternoon.
Well I hope we are blessed with some more lovely days like this as the week goes on. I am delighted the COP leaders are aiming to save the forests, the lungs of the planet and so vitally important.
Take care blip friends and enjoy a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.