DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Walkies

I went to bed last night with a banging headache. Despite taking a couple of paracetamol (plus another two in the early hours), it developed into a migraine ready for when my work alarm went off.

I’ve not had a migraine for ages, so I’d forgotten how unpleasant they are.

Work was definitely off the agenda; not a good idea to be aiming sharp, pointy things at peoples faces when vision is blurred!

So today has comprised of not much at all, other than trying to keep hydrated and snooze when I felt I needed it. By late afternoon, it finally started to lift. Just in time to make tea.

In the absence of anything interesting from my day, I’m sharing this photo from Laura.
She’s been introducing Vincent to the great outdoors. He’s not free to roam, as it’s not safe for him to leave the footprint of the house.
However, he needs fresh air, so he has a harness with an extendable lead and Laura takes him for a little walk round the garden.
He looks tiny in this photo, but he’s growing bigger week by week ;-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.