Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: Deer stalking in Richmond Park...

...'see that grass on my horns? That's where your f@*!ing intestines are going to be if keep on f@*!ing bothering me'

After my very friendly peacock yesterday, I came across far more nervous and unsociable deer today. I don't know how many times I have been to either Bushey or Richmond Park only to come back disappointed with the results of my capture.

I got close to the stags and got some fairly decent pictures last time, but although this one is still OK, I obviously have to practice my technique of getting close to them without making them nervous but then given my size and stature I usually have the same effect on humans at night time.

I hope that you are all having a great extended weekend.

EDIT: Richmond Park and Deer always remind me of the FENTON incident, if you haven't seen it, you have to watch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.