Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: Walking the dog (Ossie)...

....well lets face it, it had to be done. I couldn't go an entire 'Parklife' series without a dog taking centre point at some stage. So for the blip I made the far-flung journey to the park across the road from my house to take a picture of a dog walker (and the boys for a cycle).

Wouldn't you know it after not too long I found a man and woman walking their six dogs the largest of which, a Doberman, came hurtling towards me at great speed, barking and bearing its teeth (frightening the children, I was of course extremely calm).

After they all calmed down a bit I decided to snap away in the middle of them at play, thankfully Ossie here starting gnawing on a bone he found and being so still made him the easiest model to shoot.

Got to start packing now because I have a 6am flight to catch, so at this point I am going to make 'Parklife', 'Beachlife' for a week before ending this series.

I am going to be doing nothing but lounging around for the next week so I will probably still be in touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.