rb231

By rb231

Easy

Sarah was at Uni today but the rest of us went for a wee walk along Porty Prom. We bumped into Trica who was having a walk with her boy, Lewis. While Fiona and Tricia talked, me and the boys passed Lewis' football back and forth until I booted it over someone's wall. Ball couldn't be retrieved. Game's up the pole. I promised Lewis a replacement. Then Fiona treated us to lunch out. I begun recording with Samuel this afternoon and Charlie was our official photographer.

Sarah got back from Uni and the five of us went out for a walk. You can start a walk from where the road dips in Pencaitland, east or west along the Tyne. We went west for a couple of miles, turned and came back as the sun was lowering and the air dampening.

I'm unwinding already from work. That's easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.